Positive Eye: International Community of Sparkly Story Writers.


Contact Information
Contact None Gwyneth McCormack
0794757155
More Information

Let’s write sparkly stories for children who have complex learning needs! An exciting invitation is open to you!
Imagine the joy for a family of downloading and enjoying an accessible story together
Imagine the joy of being the person who has written this story – this could be you!
Imagine your joy as your story is added to a library of accessible stories
Imagine the joy for a family in having a choice of stories to access
Guess what… it’s great news….you can be part of this joy!

Join us at the first meeting of the
International Community of Sparkly Story Writers (we have professionals and parents from the UK, America and Iceland to date)

Come and find out more about how you can get involved!
Open to any Parent/Carer or professional working with children who have complex learning needs

Date: Wednesday, May 19th 2021
Time: 4.00pm Eastern Time. 3.00pm Central Time. 9.00pm GMT
Email Gwyn McCormack at Positive Eye to register your interest
gwyn@positiveeye.co.uk

AdSense code
This Ad has been viewed 35 times.