FREE Webinar: Access to Learning for Pupils with Vision Impairment


Contact Information
Contact None Gwyneth McCormack
7947571559
More Information

170 educators have already signed up for this FREE WEBINAR

ACCESS TO LEARNING FOR PUPILS WITH VISION IMPAIRMENT

On Tuesday 23rd November

At 4pm UK time, 11 am Eastern Time and 10am Central time.

I am delighted to present this webinar on behalf of OnLineTraining Ltd.

I can promise a webinar packed full of practical approaches to enable access to learning for children and young people with vision impairment.

I will be sharing a 'BASIC RESOURCE KIT.... a set of 20 must haves that work across all subjects and all ages, in all settings.

This, along with sharing many activities that are easily made and produced to support learning.
This webinar will demonstrate how to make the child with VI the starting point for planning and not the add-on!

Sign up here and bring your note pad and pen to write your shopping list! Everyone is welcome and it is FREE!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2482167709271719696?source=Gwynlink

Image of Gwyn
Text reads: Meet Gwyn McCormack
Host of our live free webinar
Access to learning for pupils with vision impairment
23rd November
4pm BST (UK time)

AdSense code
This Ad has been viewed 6 times.